Contact Us

Global Libraries - Bulgaria Foundation
1 Hristo Belchev Str., 4th floor
Sofia 1000
Bulgaria

Phone: (+359 2) 465 10 76, (+359 89) 221 93 61
E-mail: foundation@glbulgaria.net

Spaska Tarandova
Executive Director
GSM: (+359 89) 221 93 60
e-mail: starandova@glbulgaria.net

 

Ilka Kaydzhiyska
Expert, Projects Execution & Control
Mobile: (+359 89) 221 93 69
e-mail: i.kaydzhiyska@glbulgaria.net

Stefan Dimitrov
Expert, Fundraising
Mobile: (+359 89) 221 93 67
e-mail: s.dimitrov@glbulgaria.net

Atanas Filkov
Technical Assistant
e-mail: a.filkov@glbulgaria.net

Victoria Bitzova
Expert, ICT
Mobile: (+35989) 221 93 70
е-mail: v.bitzova@glbulgaria.net