Contact Us

Global Libraries - Bulgaria Foundation
1, Hristo Belchev Str., 4th floor,
Sofia 1000,
Bulgaria

Telephones: (+359 2) 465 10 76, (+359 89) 221 93 61
E-mail: foundation@glbulgaria.net

Spaska Tarandova
Libraries and Regional Coordination Expert
GSM: (+359 89) 221 93 60
e-mail: starandova@glbulgaria.net

 

Elka Zlateva
Program and project expert
GSM: (+359 89) 221 93 68
e-mail: e.zlateva@glbulgaria.net

Ilka Kaydzhiyska
Projects Execution & Control Expert
GSM: (+359 89) 221 93 69
e-mail: i.kaydzhiyska@glbulgaria.net

Stefan Dimitrov
Fundraising Expert
GSM: (+359 89) 221 93 67
e-mail: s.dimitrov@glbulgaria.net

Stoyan Lazarov
Lawyer
GSM: (+359 89) 221 93 65
e-mail: s.lazarov@glbulgaria.net

Atanas Filkov
Technical Assistant
e-mail: a.filkov@glbulgaria.net